Joseph Haydn – String Quartet op. 2, no. 4

Johannes Brahms – Clarinet Quintet


Violin – Amy Tress

Violin – Catherine Landen

Viola – Alistair Vennart

Cello – Stephanie Tress

Clarinet – Jonathan Guy


All concerts in the series are FREE ENTRY thanks to the generous support of the Arts Council of Wales. We hope you can join us on this exploration into classical chamber music and look forward to seeing you on the journey.

Event Performers

Buy Tickets

Event Date

Nov 14 - Nov 14, 2015

Event Time

13:00 PM - 14:00 PM

Event Location